Oops!! The event you are looking for is expired. Check Live Events!

Dreamgirls at The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre

at The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre at CM Performing Arts Center | Sat Sep 09 - Sun Oct 01

Location

The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre at CM Performing Arts Center

931 Montauk Highway
Oakdale - 11769 (Map)
Tel: 6312182810
Contact Name: Kate Arso
Visit Website: Website.

Date & Time

Cost:    18-40
Description

What: Dreamgirls
Where: The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre at CM Performing Arts Center
When: September 9, 2017 – October 1, 2017
Tickets: $18-$29 ($40 for VIP)

Dreamgirls follows the story of an African American, all-girl singing trio from Chicago called “The Dreams” and gives a glimpse to the behind-the-scenes reality of the Entertainment Industry. At first, The Dreams’ manager fall in love with the lead singer, Effie. Later, he abandons her, both romantically, and professionally, replacing her with someone thinner. Eventually, Effie manages to recover from the blow and builds a successful career by going solo. In the end, during the group’s farewell appearance, Effie is reunited with the Dreams resulting in a happy ending for all. Rated PG13

PERFORMANCE DATES AND TIMES
Saturday, September 9 8:00pm
Sunday, September 10 2:00pm
Wednesday, September 13 2:00pm
Friday, September 15 8:00pm 
Saturday, September 16 8:00pm
Sunday, September 17 2:00pm
Wednesday, September 20 7:30pm
Friday September 22 8:00pm
Sunday, September 24 2:00pm
Wednesday, September 27 7:30pm
Friday, September 29 8:00pm
Saturday, September 30 8:00pm
Sunday, October 1 2:00pm


PERFORMANCE PRICES
Fri & Sat Evening, Wed Matinee Performances: Regular - $29, Seniors - $27, Students - $22, 
Children 12&Under - $18, VIP - $40 (VIP Includes choice of beverage and some light snacks)

Sun Matinee Performances: Regular - $29, Seniors - $27, Students - $22, 
Children 12&Under - $18, VIP - $35 (VIP Includes choice of beverage and a light snack)

Wed 7:30pm Performance: Regular - $26, Seniors - $24, Students - $20, Children 12&Under - $16

Online and Box Office sales include a fee of $2.00 per Ticket


**Wednesday and Sunday Matinee includes complimentary refreshments
Group Rates available



For Tickets, Call the Box Office at 631-218-2810 or visit:
https://tickets.vendini.com/ticket-software.html?e=6463de91e1013b247ecd3571731d057a&t=tix&vqitq=2e0f616d-bbc8-476c-834a-bf97cec25bb0&vqitp=d5d9f0c9-9992-4d45-b9cd-a59ca5950e37&vqitts=1501783497&vqitc=vendini&vqite=itl&vqitrt=Safetynet&vqith=2d1a6977f23e58b10bbf4a525e9e5455

Photos