Live Music at Mirabelle Tavern

at Mirabelle Tavern | Wed Sep 06 - Sat Sep 30

Location

Mirabelle Tavern

150 Main Street
Stony Brook - 11790 (Map)
Tel: 631-751-0555

Date & Time

07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Every Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday through September 30
Cost: See event description
Description

Mirabelle Tavern at the Three Village Inn hosts live music Wednesday and Thursday from 7 to 10 p.m., and every Friday and Saturday from 8 to 11 p.m. Music schedule, subject to change, is as follows:

 

Wednesday, September 6

Erik McCormack

 

Thursday, September 7

Charlie Justin Duo

 

Friday, September 8

Duval

 

Saturday, September 9

Erik McCormack

 

Wednesday, September 13

Anna Maria Villa

 

Thursday, September 14

Charlie Justin Duo

 

Friday, September 15

Mind Open

 

Saturday, September 16

Freddy Monday

 

Wednesday, September 20

Cassandra House

 

Thursday, September 21

Charlie Justin Duo

 

Friday, September 22

Rob Baione

 

Saturday, September 23

Duval

 

Wednesday September 27

Rob Baione

 

Thursday, September 28

Charlie Justin Duo

 

Friday, September 29

Freddy Monday

 

Saturday, September 30

Frank Anthony

 

All Upcoming Dates:

Sep 22, Sep 23, Sep 27, Sep 28, Sep 29, Sep 30