Oops!! The event you are looking for is expired. Check Live Events!

Pajama Story Time (ages 2 years - grade 1)

at Emma S. Clark Memorial Library | Wed Jun 28 - Wed Aug 02

Location

Emma S. Clark Memorial Library

120 Main Street
Setauket - 11733 (Map)
Tel: 6319414080
Contact Name: Emma Clark Library
Visit Website: Website.

Date & Time

07:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Cost: Free Event
Description

Put on your pj's, grab your teddy bear and a parent, and come to the library for a good time.

For ages 2 years old -  1st grade.  7:00 - 7:30 p.m.  No registration required.

Stop by any of these dates:

Wednesday, June 28

Thursday, July 6

Tuesday, July 11

Monday, July 17

Thursday, July 20

Monday, July 24

Tuesday, August 1

Wednesday, August 2

Questions?  Email kids@emmaclark.org