Annie at The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre

at The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre at CM Performing Arts Center | Sat Nov 17 - Sun Dec 23

Location

The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre at CM Performing Arts Center

931 Montauk Highway
Oakdale, NY 11769
(Map)
Tel: 631-218-2810

Visit Website: Website.

Date & Time

Sat, Dec 15, 2018
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
Fri, Dec 21, 2018
Sat, Dec 22, 2018
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Cost: See event description
Description

"Based on the popular comic strip by Harold Gray, Annie has become a worldwide phenomenon and was the winner of seven Tony Awards. With equal measures of pluck and positivity, little orphan Annie charms everyone's hearts despite a next-to-nothing start in 1930s New York City. She is determined to find the parents who abandoned her years ago on the doorstep of a New York City Orphanage that is run by the cruel, embittered Miss Hannigan. With the help of the other girls in the Orphanage, Annie escapes to the wondrous world of NYC. In adventure after fun-filled adventure, Annie foils Miss Hannigan's evil machinations ... and even befriends President Franklin Delano Roosevelt! She finds a new home and family in billionaire Oliver Warbucks, his personal secretary Grace Farrell, and a lovable mutt named Sandy."

Shows
Sat Nov 17, 2018 | 7:30PM
Sun Nov 18, 2018 | 2:00PM
Sat Nov 24, 2018 | 7:30PM
Sun Nov 25, 2018 | 2:00PM
Fri Nov 30, 2018 | 7:30PM
Sat Dec 1, 2018 | 7:30PM
Sun Dec 2, 2018 | 2:00PM
Wed Dec 5, 2018 | 2:00PM
Fri Dec 7, 2018 | 7:30PM
Sat Dec 8, 2018 | 2:00PM
Sat Dec 15, 2018 | 7:30PM
Wed Dec 19, 2018 | 7:30PM
Fri Dec 21, 2018 | 7:30PM
Sat Dec 22, 2018 | 7:30PM
Sun Dec 23, 2018 | 2:00PM

All Upcoming Dates:

Dec 15, Dec 19, Dec 21, Dec 22, Dec 23