Weather Alert  

WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY NOW IN EFFECT FROM 2 PM THIS AFTERNOON TO 1 AM EST THURSDAY * WHAT...Mixed precipitation expected. Total snow accumulations of up to 1 to 3 inches and ice accumulations of a light glaze expected. * WHERE...Suffolk County New York. * WHEN...From 2 PM this afternoon to 1 AM EST Thursday. * ADDITIONAL DETAILS...Plan on slippery road conditions. The hazardous conditions will impact the evening commute.
Oops!! The event you are looking for is expired. Check Live Events!

December Music Schedule at The PO

at Post Office Cafe | Wed Dec 05 - Fri Dec 28

Location

Post Office Cafe

130 West Main Street
Babylon, NY
(Map)

Visit Website: Website.

Date & Time

Cost: See event description
Description

The Post Office Cafe hosts live music every Wednesday, Thursday and Friday nights. The schedule, subject to change, is as follows:

 

Wednesday, December 5 – Erich Glaubitz Acoustic – 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 6 – Zigon & Friends Band – 9 p.m.

Friday, December 7 – Bobby Digital – 4 p.m.

Wednesday, December 12 – Mike Bonasera Acoustic – 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 13 – Zigon & Friends Band – 9 p.m.

Friday, December 14 – Freddy Monday – 4 p.m.

Thursday, December 20 – Zigon & Friends Band – 9 p.m.

Friday, December 21 – Sturdy Sould Band – 9 p.m.

Thursday, December 27 – Zigon & Friends Band – 9 p.m.

Friday, December 28 – JHaus Acoustic – 4 p.m.