Disney's Moana Jr.

at Smithtown Historical Society | Thu Jul 15 - Sat Aug 14

Location

Smithtown Historical Society

239 Middle Country Road
Smithtown, NY 11787
(Map)

Visit Website: Website.

Date & Time

Jul 29, 2021 through Aug 14, 2021 (daily)
Cost: See event description
Description

"Join Moana and the legendary demigod Maui as they embark on an epic journey of self discovery, as they both learn to harness the power that lies within. Featuring all the beloved songs from the film, the adventures of Moana come to life, live on stage. This outdoor performance will take place at the Smithtown Historical Society.

Special thanks to the Smithtown Historical Society! If you would like to support this partnership and continue to see outdoor programming please consider making a donation to the society -  smithtownhistorical.org
Upcoming Dates & Times

    Thurs. July 15 – 6 pm
    Sat. July 17 – 11 am
    Sun. July 18 – 11am
    Wed. July 21 – 6 pm
    Fri. July 23 – 6 pm
    Sat. July 24 – 3pm
    Wed. July 28 – 6 pm
    Thurs. July 29 – 6 pm
    Sun. Aug 1 – 11 am
    Thurs. Aug 5 – 6 pm
    Sat. Aug 7 – 11 am
    Sun. Aug 8 – 11 am
    Thurs. Aug 12 – 6 pm
    Sat. Aug 14 – 3 pm"

Smithtown Center for the Performing Arts