Oops!! The event you are looking for is expired. Check Live Events!

Friday Night Films at Southampton Arts Center

at Southampton Arts Center | Fri Jul 12 - Fri Aug 30

Location

Southampton Arts Center

25 Jobs Lane
Southampton, NY 11968
(Map)
Tel: 631-283-0967

Visit Website: Website.

Date & Time

08:30 PM
Cost: Free Event
Description

The Southampton Arts Center will be presenting acclaimed films outdoors on their lawn every Friday during the summer months! Admission is free and there will be refreshment, including bar service, for purchase.

Schedule
Friday, July 5: Star Wars IV – A New Hope (PG)
Friday, July 12: Finding Nemo (G)
Friday, July 19: Singin’ in the Rain (G)
Friday, July 27: Get Out (R)
Friday, August 2: Spider Man: Into the Spider-Verse (PG)
Friday, August 9: Crazy Rich Asians (PG-13)
Friday, August 16: Black Panther (PG)
Friday, August 23: Bohemian Rhapsody (PG-13)
Friday, August 30: Annual Screening of JAWS (PG)