LI Tropic Con: Outdoor Summer Market

at Sunrise Mall | Sat Jul 10 - Sun Aug 29

Location

Sunrise Mall

1 Sunrise Mall
Massapequa, NY 11758
(Map)
Tel: 516-225-2112
Contact Name: Patrick Madden
Visit Website: Website.

Date & Time

10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sat, Aug 14, 2021
Sun, Aug 15, 2021
Sat, Aug 28, 2021
Sun, Aug 29, 2021
Cost:    $5
Description

The Long Island Tropic Con is back ALL SUMMER LONG!!

Tropic Con: Outdoor Summer Market is the biggest pop culture event of the summer!!

Something new to see every day, no two days are the same!!

Over 100 unique pop culture vendors and artists to experience throughout the summer!

Comics, toys, video games, artists, live performances, great food, you name it Tropic Con's got it!!

Not JUST another comic convention, Tropic Con is a full-fledged Pop Culture Festival!!

10:00AM-4:00PM at the Sunrise Mall in Massapequa NY

-Saturday July 10 & Sunday July 11

-Saturday July 24 & Sunday July 25

-Saturday August 14 & Sunday August 15

-Saturday August 28 & Sunday August 29

Get your tickets now at LITropicCon.Eventbrite.com!!

Tropic Con, a pop culture paradise!!

All Upcoming Dates:

Aug 14, Aug 15, Aug 28, Aug 29

Photos