Live Music at Mirabelle Tavern

at Mirabelle Tavern | Wed Dec 06 - Sat Dec 30

Location

Mirabelle Tavern

150 Main Street
Stony Brook - 11790 (Map)
Tel: (631) 751-0555
Contact Name: Mirabelle Tavern
Visit Website: Website.

Date & Time

Every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday through December 30
Cost: See event description
Description

Mirabelle Tavern at the Three Village Inn hosts live music Wednesday from 7 to 10 p.m., and every Friday and Saturday from 9 p.m. to 12 a.m. Music schedule, subject to change, is as follows:

 

 

Wednesday, December 6

Erik McCormack

 

Friday, December 8

Freddy Monday

 

Saturday, December 9

Erik McCormack

 

Wednesday, December 13

Duval

 

Friday, December 15

Frank Anthony

 

Saturday, December 16

Freddy Monday

 

Wednesday, December 20

Cassandra House

 

Friday, December 22

Rob Baione

 

Saturday, December 23

Anna Marie Villa

 

Wednesday, December 27

Duval

 

Friday, December 29

Freddy Monday

 

Saturday, December 30

Paul Bramanti 

All Upcoming Dates:

Dec 15, Dec 16, Dec 20, Dec 22, Dec 23, Dec 27, Dec 29, Dec 30