Oops!! The event you are looking for is expired. Check Live Events!

Live Music at Mirabelle Tavern

at Mirabelle Tavern | Fri Sep 06 - Sat Sep 28

Location

Mirabelle Tavern

150 Main Street
Stony Brook, NY 11790
(Map)
Tel: 6317510555
Contact Name: Mirabelle Tavern
Visit Website: Website.

Date & Time

08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Cost: See event description
Description

Mirabelle Tavern at the Three Village Inn hosts live music every Wednesday from 7 to 10 p.m. and every Friday and Saturday from 8 to 11 p.m. Music schedule, subject to change, is as follows:

 

Wednesday, September 4

Erik McCormack

Contemporary, electric mix of standards, Motown and Top 40 Hits

 

Friday, September 6

Frank Anthony

Guitar and piano duo, classic and contemporary jazz

 

Saturday, September 7

Anna Maria Villa

Jazz standards, swing, The Great American Songbook, pop and international classics (Italian, Spanish and Portuguese)

 

Wednesday, September 11

Tim Siciliano & Dom Duval Jr.

Jazz duo, showcasing contrabass and striking talent

 

Friday, September 13

Rom Baione

Solo guitar/vocals, contemporary rock, classic and modern hits

 

Saturday, September 14

Erik McCormack

Contemporary, electric mix of standards, Motown and Top 40 Hits

 

Wednesday, September 18

Dallas Louis

Experimental hip-hop with jazz roots

 

Friday, September 20

Paul Bramanti

Contemporary pop/rock, acoustic guitar, hand drums and harmonies

 

Saturday, September 21

Freddy Monday

Solo guitar/vocals, contemporary and classic covers and originals

 

Wednesday, September 25

Tim Siciliano & Dom Duval Jr.

Jazz duo, showcasing contrabass and striking talent

 

Friday, September 27

Rom Baione

Solo guitar/vocals, contemporary rock, classic and modern hits

 

Saturday, September 28

Frank Anthony

Guitar and piano duo, classic and contemporary jazz