Weather Alert  

HIGH RIP CURRENT RISK IN EFFECT FROM WEDNESDAY MORNING THROUGH WEDNESDAY EVENING ...High Rip Current Risk Wednesday through Friday... The National Weather Service in New York NY has issued a High Rip Current Risk, which is in effect from Wednesday morning through Wednesday evening. * LOCATIONS...Atlantic ocean beaches of Kings (Brooklyn), Southwestern Suffolk, Southeastern Suffolk, Southern Queens and Southern Nassau. * TIMING...Wednesday Through Friday. * SURF ZONE IMPACTS...Dangerous rip current are expected through Friday, possibly continuing into Saturday. High surf of 5 to 9 feet is possible Thursday through Friday. Beach flooding and erosion are possible during the times of high tide.

Live Music at Mirabelle Tavern

at Mirabelle Tavern | Wed Sep 11 - Wed Sep 25

Location

Mirabelle Tavern

150 Main Street
Stony Brook, NY 11790
(Map)
Tel: 6317510555
Contact Name: Mirabelle Tavern
Visit Website: Website.

Date & Time

07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Every Wednesday through September 25
Cost: See event description
Description

Mirabelle Tavern at the Three Village Inn hosts live music every Wednesday from 7 to 10 p.m. and every Friday and Saturday from 8 to 11 p.m. Music schedule, subject to change, is as follows:

 

Wednesday, September 4

Erik McCormack

Contemporary, electric mix of standards, Motown and Top 40 Hits

 

Friday, September 6

Frank Anthony

Guitar and piano duo, classic and contemporary jazz

 

Saturday, September 7

Anna Maria Villa

Jazz standards, swing, The Great American Songbook, pop and international classics (Italian, Spanish and Portuguese)

 

Wednesday, September 11

Tim Siciliano & Dom Duval Jr.

Jazz duo, showcasing contrabass and striking talent

 

Friday, September 13

Rom Baione

Solo guitar/vocals, contemporary rock, classic and modern hits

 

Saturday, September 14

Erik McCormack

Contemporary, electric mix of standards, Motown and Top 40 Hits

 

Wednesday, September 18

Dallas Louis

Experimental hip-hop with jazz roots

 

Friday, September 20

Paul Bramanti

Contemporary pop/rock, acoustic guitar, hand drums and harmonies

 

Saturday, September 21

Freddy Monday

Solo guitar/vocals, contemporary and classic covers and originals

 

Wednesday, September 25

Tim Siciliano & Dom Duval Jr.

Jazz duo, showcasing contrabass and striking talent

 

Friday, September 27

Rom Baione

Solo guitar/vocals, contemporary rock, classic and modern hits

 

Saturday, September 28

Frank Anthony

Guitar and piano duo, classic and contemporary jazz

 

All Upcoming Dates:

Sep 18, Sep 25