Weather Alert  

Special Weather Statement issued June 19 at 9:01PM EDT by NWS Upton NY Areas of fog have developed this evening. The fog may become locally dense in spots. Motorists should be prepared for rapidly changing visibilities if traveling tonight.
Oops!! The event you are looking for is expired. Check Live Events!

LIVE MUSIC AT THE POST OFFICE CAFE

at Post Office Cafe | Thu Mar 07 - Fri Mar 29

Location

Post Office Cafe

130 West Main Street
Babylon, NY 11702
(Map)
Tel: (631) 669-9224

Visit Website: Website.

Date & Time

Cost: See event description
Description

The Post Office Cafe (130 West Main Street, NY (631) 669-9224 www.postofficecafe.com)hosts live music every Wednesday, Thursday and Friday nights. The schedule, subject to change, is as follows:

 

Friday, March 1 – Bobby Digital – 4 - 8 p.m.

Friday, March 1 – Kate Usher & the Sturdy Souls – 9 p.m.

Wednesday, March 6 – Nate Charlie 7 – 11 p.m.

Thursday, March 7 – Tom Bauer Music 8 – 10 p.m.

Wednesday, March 8 – Tonight’s Entertainment Band 8: 30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 13 – Erich Glaubitz – 7 – 11 p.m.

Friday, March 15 – Away for the Day Band 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, March 17 – Bobby Digital 1 – 5 p.m.

Wednesday, 20  - Paris Ray 7 – 11 p.m.

Wednesday, March 27 - Bobby Digital 7 - 11 p.m.

Friday, March 29 – J. Haus 4 – 8 p.m.

 

Photos