Weather Alert  

HIGH RIP CURRENT RISK REMAINS IN EFFECT UNTIL 9 PM EDT THIS EVENING * WHAT...Dangerous rip currents. * WHERE...Southeastern Suffolk County. * WHEN...Through this evening. * IMPACTS...Life-threatening rip currents are likely for all people entering the surf zone. Anyone visiting the beaches should stay out of the surf. Rip currents can sweep even the best swimmers away from shore into deeper water.
Oops!! The event you are looking for is expired. Check Live Events!

Live Music at View

at View Oakdale | Fri Jan 17 - Sun May 31

Location

View Oakdale

3 Consuelo Pl.
Oakdale, NY
(Map)

Date & Time

Cost: See event description
Description

View, a riverfront destination overlooking the Great South Bay, hosts live music on Friday and Saturday from 8 to 11 p.m. Music schedule, subject to change, is as follows:

 

Friday, January 3 – Mic’d Up

Saturday, January 4 – Six till Sunrise

Friday, January 10 – Six till Sunrise

Saturday, January 11 – Bobby Digital

Friday, January 17 – Mic’d Up

Saturday, January 18 ­– Henry Haide

Friday, January 24 – Joseph Dominick

Saturday, January 25 – Chasing Times

Friday, January 31 ­– Mic’d Up

 

For further information, call VIEW at (631) 589-2694 or visit www.viewoakdale.com.  “Like us” on Facebook at www.facebook.com/ViewSeafood