Oops!! The event you are looking for is expired. Check Live Events!

Mary Poppins Jr.

at Smithtown Center for the Performing Arts | Sat Sep 15 - Sun Oct 28

Location

Smithtown Center for the Performing Arts

2 East Main Street
Smithtown, NY 11787
(Map)
Tel: 631-724-3700

Visit Website: Website.

Date & Time

Cost: See event description
Description

"Based on one of the most popular Disney movies of all time and the Broadway musical that played for over 2,500 performances and received multiple Olivier and Tony Awards nominations, Disney and Cameron Mackintosh’s Mary Poppins is capturing hearts in a whole new way."

September
Sat, September 15, 2018 @ 2PM
Sun, September 16, 2018 @ 11AM
Sat, September 22, 2018 @ 2PM
Sun, September 23, 2018 @ 11AM
Sat, September 29, 2018 @ 2PM
Sun, September 30, 2018 @ 11AM

October
Sat, October 6, 2018 @ 2PM
Sun, October 7, 2018 @ 2PM
Mon, October 8, 2018 @ 2PM
Sat, October 13, 2018 @ 2PM
Sun, October 14, 2018 @ 2PM
Sat, October 20, 2018 @ 2PM
Sun, October 21, 2018 @ 2PM
Sat, October 27, 2018 @ 2PM
Sun, October 28, 2018 @ 2PM