Weather Alert  

FLASH FLOOD WATCH REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM THIS EVENING THROUGH TUESDAY AFTERNOON CCA The Flash Flood Watch continues for * Portions of southern Connecticut, northeast New Jersey and southeast New York, including the following areas, in southern Connecticut, Northern Fairfield, Northern Middlesex, Northern New Haven, Northern New London, Southern Fairfield, Southern Middlesex, Southern New Haven and Southern New London. In northeast New Jersey, Eastern Bergen, Eastern Essex, Eastern Passaic, Eastern Union, Hudson, Western Bergen, Western Essex, Western Passaic and Western Union. In southeast New York, Bronx, Kings (Brooklyn), New York (Manhattan), Northeast Suffolk, Northern Nassau, Northern Queens, Northern Westchester, Northwest Suffolk, Orange, Putnam, Richmond (Staten Island), Rockland, Southeast Suffolk, Southern Nassau, Southern Queens, Southern Westchester and Southwest Suffolk. * From this evening through Tuesday afternoon. * A rapidly developing low pressure system south of Long Island will likely produce heavy rainfall across the region. Rainfall totals of 2 to 4 inches with locally higher amounts are possible. Rainfall rates may exceed one inch per hour at times. * Heavy rain may produce areas of flash flooding.

Menopause: The Musical

at Smithtown Center for the Performing Arts | Fri Oct 01 - Sun Nov 14

Location

Smithtown Center for the Performing Arts

2 East Main Street
Smithtown, NY 11787
(Map)

Visit Website: Website.

Date & Time

Oct 25, 2021 through Nov 14, 2021 (daily)
Cost:    $50 - $55
Description

"COME JOIN OUR SISTERHOOD! Four women at a lingerie sale have nothing in common but a black lace bra AND memory loss, hot flashes, night sweats, not enough sex, too much sex and more! This hilarious musical parody set to classic tunes from the ‘60s, ‘70s and ‘80s will have you cheering and dancing in the aisles! See what millions of women worldwide have been laughing about for over 20 years!

Tickets: $55
$50 for Seniors
$45 Groups of 20 plus with code Group20
Upcoming Dates & Times

    Fri. Oct. 1 – 8pm
    Sat. Oct. 2- 2pm & 8pm
    Sun. Oct. 3 – 3pm
    Wed. Oct. 6 – 2pm & 8pm
    Thurs. Oct.7 – 8pm
    Fri. Oct. 8 – 8pm
    Sat. Oct. 9 – 2pm & 8pm
    Sun. Oct.10 – 3pm
    Wed. Oct. 13 – 2pm & 8pm
    Thurs. Oct. 14 – 8pm
    Fri. Oct. 15 – 8pm
    Sat. Oct. 16 – 2pm & 8pm
    Sun. Oct. 17 – 3pm
    Wed. Oct. 20 – 2pm & 8pm
    Thurs. Oct. 21 – 8pm
    Fri. Oct. 22 – 8pm
    Sat. Oct. 23 – 2pm & 8pm
    Sun. Oct. 24 – 3pm
    Wed. Oct. 27 – 2pm & 8pm
    Thurs. Oct. 28 – 8pm
    Fri. Oct. 29 – 8pm
    Sat. Oct. 30 – 2pm & 8pm
    Sun. Oct. 31 – 3pm
    Wed. Nov. 3 – 2pm & 8pm
    Thurs. Nov. 4 – 8pm
    Fri. Nov. 5 – 8pm
    Sat. Nov. 6 – 2pm & 8pm
    Sun. Nov. 7 – 3pm
    Wed. Nov. 10 – 2pm & 8pm
    Thurs. Nov. 11 – 8pm
    Fri. Nov. 12 – 8pm
    Sat. Nov. 13 – 2pm & 8pm
    Sun. Nov. 14 – 3pm"

Smithtown Center for the Performing Arts