Weather Alert  

WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY NOW IN EFFECT FROM 2 PM THIS AFTERNOON TO 1 AM EST THURSDAY * WHAT...Mixed precipitation expected. Total snow accumulations of up to 1 to 3 inches and ice accumulations of a light glaze expected. * WHERE...Suffolk County New York. * WHEN...From 2 PM this afternoon to 1 AM EST Thursday. * ADDITIONAL DETAILS...Plan on slippery road conditions. The hazardous conditions will impact the evening commute.

Music at Maxwell’s

at Maxwell's | Fri Feb 01 - Sat Feb 23

Location

Maxwell's

501 Main Street
Islip, NY
(Map)
Tel: (631) 210-0011

Visit Website: Website.

Date & Time

05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
Cost: See event description
Description

Maxwell’s will host live music throughout the month of February. The schedule, subject to change, will showcase: 

 

Friday, February 1 – Joe Soul O – 5:30 p.m.

Friday, February 8 – Waxxamus Band – 5 p.m.

Friday, February 15 – Outta Hand Band – 9:30 p.m. 

Wednesday, February 20 – Devin and Digital Acoustic Duo – 6 p.m.

Friday, February 22 – Acoustic Suburban Brothers Band – 5:30 p.m. 

Saturday, February 23 – Joe Soul O Acoustic Duo Karaoke Night – 9:30 p.m.

All Upcoming Dates:

Feb 20, Feb 22, Feb 23