Weather Alert  

FLASH FLOOD WATCH REMAINS IN EFFECT UNTIL 8 PM EDT THIS EVENING The Flash Flood Watch continues for * Portions of southern Connecticut and southeast New York, including the following areas, in southern Connecticut, Northern Middlesex, Northern New Haven, Northern New London, Southern Middlesex, Southern New Haven, and Southern New London. In southeast New York, Northeastern Suffolk, Northwestern Suffolk, Southeastern Suffolk, and Southwestern Suffolk. * Until 8 PM EDT this evening * Periods of moderate to heavy rain is expected this afternoon. Any additional rain could lead to flooding of urban and poor drainage areas. In addition, smaller rivers and streams could overflow their banks.
Oops!! The event you are looking for is expired. Check Live Events!

November Music Schedule at View

at View | Fri Nov 02 - Fri Nov 30

Location

View

3 Consuelo Place
Oakdale, NY
(Map)

Visit Website: Website.

Date & Time

08:00 PM
Cost: See event description
Description

VIEW, a riverfront destination overlooking the Great South Bay, hosts live music every Friday and Saturday from 8 to 11 p.m. Music schedule, subject to change, is as follows:

 

Friday, November 2 – Howie Seal

Saturday, November 3 – The Pic Pockets

Friday, November 9 – Powerhouse Band

Saturday, November 10 – Shawn Rooney

Friday, November 16 – Shawn Rooney

Saturday, November 17 – Henry Haide Duo

Saturday, November 24 – Powerhouse Band

Friday, November 30 – Mic’d Up