Weather Alert  

"Frost Advisory" ...Frost advisory remains in effect from 3 am to 9 am EDT Monday... * temperatures...mid 30s. * Timing...late tonight and early Monday morning. Precautionary/preparedness actions... A frost advisory means that frost is expected. Sensitive outdoor plants should be protected. , "Special Statement" ...Gusty winds today... Northwest winds will increase to 20 to 25 mph with gusts of 30 to 40 mph today. Some wind gusts could reach up to 45 mph. With trees still partially to full foliage, these higher wind gusts could take down some tree limbs or small trees and hence may cause some power outages. Jm 457 am EDT sun Oct 21 2018 ...Gusty winds today... Northwest winds will increase to 20 to 25 mph with gusts of 30 to 40 mph today. Some wind gusts could reach up to 45 mph. With trees still partially to full foliage, these higher wind gusts could take down some tree limbs or small trees and hence may cause some power outages. Jm -- Sunday Oct.21 18,05:34 PM

Phantom at The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre

at The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre at CM Performing Arts Center | Sat Oct 13 - Sat Nov 03

Location

The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre at CM Performing Arts Center

931 Montauk Highway
Oakdale, NY 11769
(Map)
Tel: 631-218-2810

Visit Website: Website.

Date & Time

Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Wed, Oct 24, 2018
Fri, Oct 26, 2018
Sat, Oct 27, 2018
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
...and 2 more dates through Nov 03
Cost: See event description
Description

The Tony Award Winners of NINE The Musical take on the Gaston Leroux novel in an intriguing way that has dazzled audiences world wide. Immerse yourself in this bloody melodrama about the frightening caped and masked ˜phantom' living in the depths of The Paris Opera. The Phantom (Eric) lives for beautiful music and is mesmerized by a young and beautiful soprano, Christine. He offers to train the girl and make her into one of the greatest singer's Paris has ever seen. With a change in management at the Paris Opera, Christine finds herself the target of a revolting diva named Carlotta and her husband Cholet. With a chilling score and a timeless tale, Phantom is sure to dazzle and delight...and possibly...fright.

Shows
Sat Oct 13, 2018 | 8:00PM
Sun Oct 14, 2018 | 2:00PM
Wed Oct 17, 2018 | 2:00PM
Fri Oct 19, 2018 | 8:00PM
Sat Oct 20, 2018 | 8:00PM
Sun Oct 21, 2018 | 2:00PM
Wed Oct 24, 2018 | 7:30PM
Fri Oct 26, 2018 | 8:00PM
Sat Oct 27, 2018 | 8:00PM
Sun Oct 28, 2018 | 3:00PM
Fri Nov 2, 2018 | 8:00PM
Sat Nov 3, 2018 | 8:00PM

All Upcoming Dates:

Oct 21, Oct 24, Oct 26, Oct 27, Oct 28, Nov 2, Nov 3