Pippin at The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre

at The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre at CM Performing Arts Center | Sat Jan 12 - Sat Feb 02

Location

The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre at CM Performing Arts Center

931 Montauk Highway
Oakdale, NY 11769
(Map)
Tel: 631-218-2810

Visit Website: Website.

Date & Time

Fri, Jan 25, 2019
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
Fri, Feb 01, 2019
...and 1 more date through Feb 02
Cost: See event description
Description

"Marrying the musical genius of Stephen Schwartz and the masterful energy of Bob Fosse, PIPPIN transports the audience through time and space as we follow a mysterious traveling carnival, led by a tantalizing Leading Player, to tell the story of Pippin. Pippin, a young prince, is on a quest to derive meaning and purpose out of his self-de­scribed extraordinary life. Intrigue and plots to bring disaster ensue as Pippin is led closer and closer to our Grand Finale by the ever alluring Leading Player. Featuring humor, romance, illusion, fantasy, battles, and most of all magic, PIPPIN will leave you with a Finale they won't soon forget."

Shows
Sat Jan 12, 2019 | 8:00PM
Sun Jan 13, 2019 | 2:00PM
Wed Jan 16, 2019 | 2:00PM
Fri Jan 18, 2019 | 8:00PM
Sat Jan 19, 2019 | 8:00PM
Sun Jan 20, 2019 | 2:00PM
Fri Jan 25, 2019 | 8:00PM
Sat Jan 26, 2019 | 8:00PM
Sun Jan 27, 2019 | 2:00PM
Wed Jan 30, 2019 | 7:30PM
Fri Feb 1, 2019 | 8:00PM
Sat Feb 2, 2019 | 8:00PM

 

All Upcoming Dates:

Jan 25, Jan 26, Jan 27, Jan 30, Feb 1, Feb 2