Southampton's Concerts In The Park 2020

at Agawam Park & Cooper's Beach | Tue Jun 30 - Wed Sep 02

Location

Agawam Park & Cooper's Beach


Long Island, NY 11968

Visit Website: Website.

Date & Time

06:30 PM
Aug 09, 2020 through Sep 02, 2020 (daily)
Cost: Free Event
Description

The Southampton Cultural Center will be sponsoring a summer concert series packed with 11 great shows this summer, including performances by Mean Machine, AdLib Steel Orchestra, and plenty of others. Concerts are held on Wednesdays at 6:30 PM unless otherwise noted.

Schedule
 (Cancelled) Tuesday, June 30 at Agawam Park - Nancy Atlas
(Cancelled) Wednesday, July 8 at Agawam Park - Earth, Wind & Fire Tribute Band
Wednesday, July 15 at Cooper's Beach - Southbound Country Band
Wednesday, July 22 at Agawam Park - Eagle River Band
Thursday, July 23 at Good Ground Park, Hampton Bays - AdLib Steel Orchestra
Wednesday, July 29 at Agawam Park - The John Fogerty Tribute Project
Wednesday, August 5 at Cooper's Beach - The Lone Sharks
Wednesday, August 12 at Agawam Park - Penny Lane Tribute Band
Wednesday, August 19 at Agawam Park - 70s Flashback Band
Wednesday, August 26 at Agawam Park - Mambo Loco
Wednesday, September 2 at Agawam Park - Mean Machine