Town of Smithtown's 2021 Family Concerts at Long Beach Pavilion

at Long Beach Pavilion | Fri Jul 23 - Fri Sep 03

Location

Long Beach Pavilion


Nissequogue, NY

Visit Website: Website.

Date & Time

07:00 PM
Fri, Aug 06, 2021
Fri, Aug 13, 2021
Fri, Aug 20, 2021
Fri, Sep 03, 2021
Cost: Free Event
Description

On Friday nights, residents can enjoy live music at Long Beach in Nissequogue beginning at 7pm. The Summer concert series features a vast selection of musical genres from doo wop and classic rock, to billboard hits from some of the best tribute bands on the Island.

The Town sponsored concerts are free for Smithtown Residents. A Town parking sticker or proof of residency is required upon entering Long Beach.

Long Beach: Fridays at 7pm. RAIN DATE (Long Beach): Friday, July 30

Friday, June 25 - Cold Spring Harbor Band (Billy Joel Tribute)
Friday, July 2 - Ed Travers Band (Jimmy Buffet Tribute)
Friday, July 9 - Guilty Pleasures (80's Band)
Friday, July 16 - Endless Summer (Beach Boys Tribute)
Friday, July 23  - The Dedications (50's, 60's)
Friday, August 6 - Let It Bleed (Rolling Stones Tribute)
Friday, August 13 - Drop the 4 (Funk, R & B)
Friday, August 20 - Naked Truth
Friday, September 3-  Allmost Brothers (Allman Brothers Tribute)

All Upcoming Dates:

Aug 6, Aug 13, Aug 20, Sep 3