White Christmas - The Musical

at Smithtown Center for the Performing Arts | Sat Nov 10 - Sun Dec 30

Location

Smithtown Center for the Performing Arts

2 East Main Street
Smithtown, NY 11787
(Map)
Tel: 631-724-3700

Visit Website: Website.

Date & Time

Nov 20, 2018 through Dec 30, 2018 (daily)
Cost: See event description
Description

"Based on the beloved, timeless film, this heartwarming musical adaptation features seventeen Irving Berlin songs and a book by David Ives and Paul Blake. Veterans Bob Wallace and Phil Davis have a successful song-and-dance act after World War II. With romance in mind, the two follow a duo of beautiful singing sisters en route to their Christmas show at a Vermont lodge, which just happens to be owned by Bob and Phil’s former army commander. The dazzling score features well known standards including Blue Skies, I Love A Piano, How Deep Is the Ocean and the perennial favorite, White Christmas."

November
Saturday, November 10, 2018 – 8PM
Sunday, November 11, 2018 – 3PM
Thursday, November 15, 2018 – 2PM
Friday, November 16, 2018 – 8PM
Saturday, November 17, 2018 – 8PM
Sunday, November 18, 2018 – 3PM
Friday, November 23, 2018 – 8PM
Saturday, November 24, 2018 – 8PM
Sunday, November 25, 2018 – 3PM
Thursday, November 29, 2018 – 8PM
Friday, November 30, 2018 – 8PM

December
Saturday, December 1, 2018 – 8PM
Sunday, December 2, 2018 – 3PM
Thursday, December 6, 2018 – 2PM
Friday, December 7, 2018 – 8PM
Saturday, December 8, 2018 – 8PM
Sunday, December 9, 2018 – 3PM
Thursday, December 13, 2018 – 8PM
Friday, December 14, 2018 – 8PM
Sunday, December 16, 2018 – 3PM
Thursday, December 20, 2018 – 8PM
Friday, December 21, 2018 – 8PM
Saturday, December 22, 2018 – 8PM
Sunday, December 23, 2018 – 3PM
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 – 8PM
Thursday, December 27, 2018 – 8PM
Friday, December 28, 2018 – 8PM
Saturday, December 29, 2018 – 8PM
Sunday, December 30, 2018 – 3PM