Oops!! The event you are looking for is expired. Check Live Events!

Live Music at Mirabelle Tavern

at Mirabelle Tavern | Wed Mar 08 - Fri Mar 31

Location

Mirabelle Tavern

150 Main Street
Stony Brook - 11790 (Map)
Tel: 631-751-0555
Contact Name: Mirabelle Tavern

Date & Time

Cost: See event description
Description

Mirabelle Tavern at the Three Village Inn hosts live music every from Wednesday from 7 to 10 p.m., and every Friday and Saturday from 8 to 11 p.m. Music schedule, subject to change, is as follows:

 

Wednesday, March 1

Erik McCormack

7 to 10 p.m.

 

Friday, March 3

Freddy Monday

8 to 11 p.m.

 

Saturday, March 4

Frank Anthony

8 to 11 p.m.

 

Wednesday, March 8

Duval

7 to 10 p.m.

 

Friday, March 10

Rob Baione

8 to 11 p.m.

 

Saturday, March 11

Erick McCormack

7 to 10 p.m.

 

Wednesday, March 15

Anna Marie Villa

7 to 10 p.m.

 

Friday, March 17

Mind Open

8 to 11 p.m.

 

Saturday, March 18

Freddy Monday

8 to 11 p.m.

 

Wednesday, March 22

Cassandra

7 to 10 p.m.

 

Friday, March 24

Rob Baione

8 to 11 p.m.

 

Saturday, March 25

East End Trio

8 to 11 p.m.

 

Wednesday, March 29

Cassandra

7 to 10 p.m.

 

Friday, March 31

Frank Anthony

8 to 11 p.m.