Weather Alert  

"Heat Advisory" ...Heat advisory remains in effect until 6 PM EDT Friday... * heat index values...in the upper 90s due to temperatures in the mid 80s, and dewpoints in the upper 60s. * Timing...into early Friday evening. The highest heat index values will occur mainly during the afternoon. * Impacts...the heat and humidity may cause heat stress during outdoor exertion or extended exposure. Extreme heat can cause illness and death among the at-risk population who can not stay cool. Precautionary/preparedness actions... A heat advisory is issued when the combination of heat and humidity is expected to make it feel like it is 95 to 99 degrees for two or more consecutive days, or 100 to 104 degrees for any length of time. To reduce risk during outdoor work, the occupational safety and health administration recommends scheduling frequent rest breaks in shaded or air conditioned environments. Anyone overcome by heat should be moved to a cool and shaded location. Heat stroke is an emergency! In cases of heat stroke call 9 1 1. -- Friday Jul.21 17,12:24 AM

Live Music at Mirabelle Tavern

at Mirabelle Tavern | Sat Jul 01 - Sat Jul 29

Location

Mirabelle Tavern

150 Main Street
Stony Brook (Map)
Tel: 6317510555
Contact Name:

Date & Time

07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Every Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday through July 29
Cost: See event description
Description

Mirabelle Tavern at the Three Village Inn hosts live music every from Wednesday and Thursday from 7 to 10 p.m., and every Friday and Saturday from 8 to 11 p.m. Music schedule, subject to change, is as follows:

 

Saturday, July 1

Frank Anthony

8 to 11 p.m.

 

Wednesday, July 5

Erik McCormack

7 to 10 p.m.

 

Thursday, July 6

Dallas Lewis

7 to 10 p.m.

 

Friday, July 7

Freddy Monday

8 to 11 p.m.

 

Saturday, July 8

Erik McCormack

8 to 11 p.m.

 

Wednesday, July 12

Anna Marie Villa

7 to 10 p.m.

 

Thursday, July 13

Kevin Charlestream

7 to 10 p.m.

 

Friday, July 14

Rob Baione

8 to 11 p.m.

 

Saturday, July 15

Freddy Monday

8 to 11 p.m.

 

Wednesday, July 19

Cassandra House

7 to 10 p.m.

 

Thursday, July 20

Charles Dustin Duo

7 to 10 p.m.

 

Friday, July 21

Duval

8 to 11 p.m.

 

Saturday, July 22

Mind Open

8 to 11 p.m.

 

Wednesday, July 26

Duval

7 to 10 p.m.

 

Thursday, July 27

Charles Dustin Duo

7 to 10 p.m.

 

Friday, July 28

Rob Baione

8 to 11 p.m.

 

Saturday, July 29

Frank Anthony

8 to 11 p.m.

All Upcoming Dates:

Jul 21, Jul 22, Jul 26, Jul 27, Jul 28, Jul 29