Oops!! The event you are looking for is expired. Check Live Events!

Social Hours at Mirabelle Tavern

at Mirabelle Tavern | Fri Apr 07 - Fri Apr 28

Location

Mirabelle Tavern

150 Main Street
Stony Brook - 11790 (Map)
Tel: 6317510555

Date & Time

04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Cost: See event description
Description

Mirabelle Tavern at the Three Village Inn hosts live music every from Wednesday from 7 to 10 p.m., and every Friday and Saturday from 8 to 11 p.m. Music schedule, subject to change, is as follows:

 

Saturday, April 1

Rob Baione

8 to 11 p.m.

 

Wednesday, April 5

Erik McCormack

7 to 10 p.m.

 

Friday, April 7

Freddy Monday

8 to 11 p.m.

 

Saturday, April 8

Frank Anthony

8 to 11 p.m.

 

Wednesday, April 12

Anna Marie Villa

7 to 10 p.m.

 

Friday, April 14

Rob Baione

8 to 11 p.m.

 

Saturday, April 15

Freddy Monday

8 to 11 p.m.

 

Wednesday, April 19

Cassandra House

7 to 10 p.m.

 

Friday, April 21

Mind Open

8 to 11 p.m.

 

Saturday, April 22

Erik McCormack

8 to 11 p.m.

 

Wednesday, April 26

Duval

7 to 10 p.m.

 

Friday, April 28

Rob Baione

8 to 11 p.m.

 

Saturday, April 29

Frank Anthony

8 to 11 p.m.