Home for the Holidays

at Planting Fields | Thu Dec 09 - Sun Dec 19

Location

Planting Fields

1395 Planting Fields Road
Oyster Bay, NY 11771
(Map)

Visit Website: Website.

Date & Time

Thu, Dec 09, 2021
Fri, Dec 10, 2021
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
Thu, Dec 16, 2021
...and 3 more dates through Dec 19
Cost: See event description
Description

"Come and experience “Home for the Holidays” in Coe Hall.

Experience the magic of the holidays in a place seemingly frozen in time, transporting you and your family to the rich past of this Gold Coast estate on the North Shore of Long Island. Planting Fields will be opening the doors of the historic Coe estate to the public this coming December to welcome you into our home, decked out in the holiday fashion. This after hours celebration of the holiday season will be taking place December 9-12, and then again from December 16-19. Stay cozy out of the cold next to our roaring fireplace, listening to live jazz with a big mug of cocoa, as you and your family make yourself at home in a 1920’s Tudor revival, decorated to fill your heart with the holiday spirit.

Individual (Member): $32
Individual (General Admission): $40
Youth 7-17 (Member): $16
Youth 7-17 (General Admission): $20
Senior (Member): $30
Senior (General Admission): $38
Family (Member, 2 Adults, 2 Kids): $90
Family (General Admission, 2 Adults, 2 Kids): $100
Children 6 and under: FREE

Planting Fields Foundation members must log in to their account via the Planting Fields website to purchase program tickets at the member price! If you do not already have a member account profile, please read these instructions.

Thursday, December 9 | 6:00 – 9:00 PM
Friday, December 10 | 6:00 – 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 11 | 2:00 – 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 12 | 6:00 – 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 16 | 6:00 – 9:00 PM
Friday, December 17 | 6:00 – 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 18 | 6:00 – 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 19 | 6:00 – 9:00 PM"

Planting Fields

All Upcoming Dates:

Dec 9, Dec 10, Dec 11, Dec 12, Dec 16, Dec 17, Dec 18, Dec 19