Live Music at Mirabelle Tavern

at Mirabelle Tavern | Wed Nov 08 - Thu Nov 30

Location

Mirabelle Tavern

150 Main Street
Stony Brook - 11790 (Map)
Tel: 6317510555
Contact Name: Mirabelle Tavern
Visit Website: Website.

Date & Time

07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Every Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday through November 30
Cost: Free Event
Description

Mirabelle Tavern at the Three Village Inn hosts live music Wednesday and Thursday from 7 to 10 p.m., and every Friday and Saturday from 8 to 11 p.m. Music schedule, subject to change, is as follows:

LIVE MUSIC AT MIRABELLE TAVERN

Wednesday, November 8

Duval

7 to 11 p.m.

 

Thursday, November 9

Dallas Lewis

7 to 10 p.m.

 

Friday, November 10

Rob Baione

8 to 11 p.m.

 

Saturday, November 11

Erik McCorkmack

8 to 11 p.m.

 

Wednesday, November 15

Cassandra House

7 to 10 p.m.

 

Thursday, November 16

Charlie Justin Duo

7 to 10 p.m.

 

Friday, November 17

Mind Open

8 to 11 p.m.

 

Saturday, November 18

Freddy Monday

8 to 11 p.m.

 

Wednesday, November 22

Duval

7 to 11 p.m.

 

Thursday, November 23

Charlie Justin Duo

7 to 10 p.m.

 

Friday, November 24

Rob Baione

8 to 11 p.m.

 

Saturday, November 25

Frank Anthony

8 to 11 p.m.

 

Wednesday, November 29

Duval

7 to 11 p.m.

 

Thursday, November 30

Charlie Justin Duo

7 to 10 p.m. 

 

 

​​

All Upcoming Dates:

Nov 17, Nov 18, Nov 22, Nov 23, Nov 24, Nov 25, Nov 29, Nov 30