Port Washington - Outdoors Dine & Shop

at Port Washington Main Street | Thu Jul 01 - Thu Oct 07

Location

Port Washington Main Street


Port Washington, NY 11050

Visit Website: Website.

Date & Time

Thu, Jul 29, 2021
Thu, Aug 12, 2021
Thu, Aug 26, 2021
Thu, Sep 09, 2021
Thu, Sep 23, 2021
...and 1 more date through Oct 07
Cost: Free Event
Description

"The Port Washington Chamber of Commerce, Port Washington BID, Residents Forward and Landmark on Main Street are collaborating to bring open-air dining, shopping and entertainment to Main Street with Port Outdoors Dine & Shop, creating pedestrian-only zones 4 PM to 10 PM every other Thursday from May 6 through October 8.

Thursday, June 3, 2021 at 6 pm
Thursday, July 1, 2021 at 4 pm & 6 pm
Thursday, July 15, 2021 at 4 pm
Thursday, July 29, 2021 at 4 pm
Thursday, August 12, 2021 at 4 pm
Thursday, August 26, 2021 at 4 pm
Thursday, September 9, 2021 at 4 pm
Thursday, September 23, 2021 at 4 pm
Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 4 pm"

Landmark on Main Street / Port Washington Chamber of Commerce

All Upcoming Dates:

Jul 29, Aug 12, Aug 26, Sep 9, Sep 23, Oct 7