The Rat Pack Lounge at The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre

at The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre at CM Performing Arts Center | Sat Sep 08 - Sat Sep 29

Location

The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre at CM Performing Arts Center

931 Montauk Highway
Oakdale, NY 11769
(Map)
Tel: 631-218-2810

Visit Website: Website.

Date & Time

Sat, Sep 22, 2018
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Wed, Sep 26, 2018
Fri, Sep 28, 2018
Sat, Sep 29, 2018
Cost: See event description
Description

"Frank, Dean, and Sammy are up in Heaven, but God tells them they have left some unfinished business back on Earth. It seems Frank made an unfulfilled promise to Vic, the owner of The Rat Pack Lounge. Now he and the boys have one night to make things right. This charming, song filled musical mixes "It's a Wonderful Life" and "Ocean's Eleven" in a swanky Martini glass!
With over 30 hit songs, such as "Come Fly With Me", "Bye Bye Blackbird", "Volare", "My Way", "High Hopes", and more, you'll be singin', swingin', and savorin' the days of highballs and high rollers."

Schedule
Sat Sep 8, 2018 | 8:00PM
Sun Sep 9, 2018 | 2:00PM
Wed Sep 12, 2018 | 2:00PM
Fri Sep 14, 2018 | 8:00PM
Sat Sep 15, 2018 | 8:00PM
Sun Sep 16, 2018 | 2:00PM
Fri Sep 21, 2018 | 8:00PM
Sat Sep 22, 2018 | 8:00PM
Sun Sep 23, 2018 | 2:00PM
Wed Sep 26, 2018 | 7:30PM
Fri Sep 28, 2018 | 8:00PM
Sat Sep 29, 2018 | 8:00PM

 

All Upcoming Dates:

Sep 22, Sep 23, Sep 26, Sep 28, Sep 29